Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Eaves Primary School

Eaves Lane, Marshalls Cross,
St Helens, Merseyside WA9 3UB

01744 812700

Dave Potter        Liam Bibby      Natalie Palin       Greg Clarke      Suzanne Williams       Karen Askew (   ( photographs coming soon) 


For details of attendance at Governors meeting 2019 - 2020 click HERE      

Governor's Declaration    will be posted asap

If you wish to contact the Governing body of the school please do so in writing via:


Mr Richard Fryer

Chair of Governors

Eaves Primary School

Eaves Lane

Marshalls Cross


St Helens